What’s On

Christmas and New Year’s Trading Hours

Christmas and New Year’s Trading Hours

Please refer to individual retailers for their trading hours.

Specialty Stores

Tuesday 24th December 9am-5:30pm
Wednesday 25th December CLOSED
Thursday 26th December 10am-4pm
Friday 27th December 9am-5:30pm
Saturday 28th December 9am-4pm
Sunday 29th December 10am-4pm
Monday 30th December 9am-5:30pm
Tuesday 31st December 9am-5:30pm
Wednesday 1st January 10am-4pm
Thursday 2nd January 9am-7pm

Woolworths
Tuesday 24th December 7am-10pm
Wednesday 25th December CLOSED
Thursday 26th December 8am-8pm
Friday 27th December 7am-10pm
Saturday 28th December 7am-10pm
Sunday 29th December 7am-10pm
Monday 30th December 7am-10pm
Tuesday 31st December 7am-10pm
Wednesday 1st January 8am-8pm
Thursday 2nd January 7am-10pm